CONTACT US

We’re committed to help you be the best educator you can be for your child by providing you with all the support, guidance, and resources you need to homeschool.

To enroll, inquire about our school, and speak with an experienced homeschooler, please contact our Administrative Assistants 1-907-742-1181 (available Monday – Friday).

Amy Darrell is available 9:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Carli-ann Hook is available 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Like & Follow us on Facebook:

Contact us form

ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Barbara Brown

Brown, Barbara

Phone: 742-1196
Email: brown_barbara@asdk12.org

Ashley Bukowski

Bukowski, Ashley

Phone: 742-1183
Email: bukowski_ashley@asdk12.org

Carrie Christenson

Christenson, Carrie

Phone: 742-2942
Email: christenson_carrie@asdk12.org

Ruth Dennis

Dennis, Ruth

Phone: 742-2943
Email: dennis_ruth@asdk12.org

Elizabeth Hunt

Hunt, Elizabeth

Phone: 742-1186
Email: hunt_elizabeth@asdk12.org

Kristin Leahy

Leahy, Kristin

Phone: 742-1174
Email: leahy_kristin@asdk12.org

Pam Swanberg

Swanberg, Pamela

Phone: 742-2941
Email: swanberg_pamela@asdk12.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Amy Darrell

Darrell, Amy

Phone: 742-1181
Email: darrell_amy@asdk12.org

Carli-ann Hook

Hook, Carli-ann

Phone: 742-2940
Email: hook_carli@asdk12.org

Mia Kim

Kim, Mia

Phone: 742-1190
Email: kim_mia@asdk12.org

Margie Mitchell

Mitchell, Margie

Phone: 742-1194
Email: mitchell_margie@asdk12.org

LaNore Smith

Smith, LaNore

Phone: 742-1189
Email: smith_lanore@asdk12.org

LaNore Smith

Janel Ryan

Phone: 742-1195
Email: ryan_janel@asdk12.org

BUSINESS MANAGER

Scott Grant

Grant, Scott

Phone: 742-1184
Email: grant_scott@asdk12.org

PRINCIPAL

Finkler, Jerry

Phone: 742-1182
Email: finkler_gerald@asdk12.org

0
Your Cart